Skip to main content

Editorial Board


·         Nian-Shing Chen National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

·         Ronghuai Huang Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

·         Kinshuk The University of North Texas, The United States of America

·         Elliot Soloway University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States of America

Associate Editors

·         Aleshia Hayes, University of North Texas, USA

·         Vive Kumar Athabasca University, Canada

·         Elvira Popescu, University of Craiova, Romania

·         Junfeng Yang Hangzhou Normal University, China

Assistant Editor

·         Richard Tortorella University of Eastern Finland, Finland

·         Lanqin Zheng Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

Editorial Board

·         Nilufar Baghaei Massey University, New Zealand

·         Gautam Biswas Vanderbilt University, United States of America

·         Gwo-Dong Chen National Central University, Taiwan

·         Claude Frasson University of Montreal, Canada

·         Michail N. Giannakos, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway   

·         Larry Johnson The New Media Consortium, United States of America

·         Ton de Jong University of Twente, The Netherlands

·         Mohamed Koutheair Khribi, Assistive Technology Center Qatar, Qatar

·         Siu-cheung Kong The Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong

·         Rob Koper Open University of the Netherlands, The Netherlands

·         Diana Laurillard London Knowledge Lab, United Kingdom

·         Yanyan Li Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

·         Chee-Kit Looi Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

·         Alke Martens University of Rostock, Germany

·         Marcelo Milrad Linnaeus University, Sweden

·         Miguel Nussbaum Catholic University of Chile, Chile

·         Hiroaki Ogata Kyushu University, Japan

·         Ebba Ossiannilsson Lund University, Sweden

·         Ekaterina Prasolova-Førland, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

·         Veronica Rossano, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy

·         Demetrios G. Sampson Curtin University, Australia

·         J. Michael Spector University of North Texas, United States of America

·         M. S. Vijaykumar Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States of America

·         Zongkai Yang Central China Normal University, Wuhan, China

·         Weiyuan Zhang University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong  


Affiliated with

Annual Journal Metrics

  • Speed
    44 days to first decision for reviewed manuscripts only
    38 days to first decision for all manuscripts
    86 days from submission to acceptance
    24 days from acceptance to publication

    59 Altmetric mentions

This journal is indexed by

  • DOAJ
  • Google Scholar
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • ProQuest-ExLibris Summon
  • ProQuest-ExLibris Primo
  • Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of China
  • Naver
  • ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database
  • Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) - GoOA
  • ProQuest Central
  • ProQuest SciTech Premium Collection
  • ProQuest Technology Collection